You are here

Taro Gomi's Funny Fish: Go Fish Card Game: (Stocking Stuffer, Kid's Gift, Birthday Gift, Art Cards) (Game)

Taro Gomi's Funny Fish: Go Fish Card Game: (Stocking Stuffer, Kid's Gift, Birthday Gift, Art Cards) Cover Image
$12.99
Available from Crow via Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-3 Days

Description


Go Fish with Taro Gomi! The classic game of Go Fish gets the Taro Gomi treatment in this easy-to-play, undersea-themed extravaganza. Players of all ages will delight in the bright, colorful sea creatures and distinctively unique fish, from the Sea Sweeper to the Shooting Starfish, as they compete to collect the most pairs possible. Featuring Taro Gomi's signature bold and beautiful illustrations and presented in a giftable, screen-printed tin package, this card game of quirky and compelling creatures will quickly become a family favorite.

• Artwork by author and illustrator Taro Gomi, creator of more than 400 books for readers of all ages
• Classic Go Fish game with universally appealing imagery

Fans of Taro Gomi's Playful Puzzles for Little Hands or Mommy! Mommy! will love this set of cards.

This book is perfect for:
• Fans of Taro Gomi
• Gift givers seeking a card game for kids and their families
• Design savvy gift givers
• Parents seeking a one-of-a-kind Go Fish card game

About the Author


Taro Gomi is a beloved author and illustrator who has created more than 400 books for readers of all ages, including Bus Stops, My Friends, Spring Is Here, as well as Junior Library Guild selections I Know Numbers! and The Crocodile and the Dentist, and the award-winning Over the Ocean. He lives in Tokyo, Japan.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781452176833
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: August 20th, 2019
Pages: 56