You are here

ABCs of Engineering (Baby University) (Board Books)

This website will display the millions of books available to order from us online.  It does not necessarily represent the current inventory at our physical store.   If you'd like to know if a particular title is on hand at our store, please contact us. Thank you!

 

ABCs of Engineering (Baby University) Cover Image
$9.99
Available from Crow via Warehouse. Usually Ships in 2-5 Days

Description


Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Biology, ABCs of Space, and ABCs of Physics will love this introduction to engineering for babies and toddlers

This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest engineer. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond

A is for Amplifier
B is for Battery
C is for Carnot Engine

From amplifier to zoning, the ABCs of Engineering is a colorfully simple introduction to STEM for babies and toddlers to a new engineering concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by two experts, each page in this engineering primer features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little engineer.

If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers, science toys for babies, or engineer toys for kids, look no further ABCs of Engineering offers fun early learning for your little scientist

Product Details
ISBN: 9781492671213
ISBN-10: 1492671215
Publisher: Sourcebooks Explore
Publication Date: January 1st, 2019
Pages: 26
Language: English
Series: Baby University